Preparing our students for success beyond the classroom

At Mastery we offer individualized pathways for each of our students. We equip them for a successful postsecondary journey, whether in a career or on a college campus.

For Parents and Students

Partnering with families to develop the right path for each student.

Learn More

College Admissions Professionals

Working together to help students pursue their dreams.

Learn More

Internship

Today's interns. Tomorrow's leaders. We prepare our students for the real world.

Learn More

Alumni

Supporting our students beyond graduation.

Learn More
$28

Million in scholarship dollars
for the class of 2018

"As a parent of a Mastery graduate, I couldn't have asked for a more supportive postsecondary team. They made sure my daughter took advantage of every opportunity to pursue her dreams."

Jada Jolley-Pennick, Parent
Mastery Alum Class of 2015
Penn State University, Lenfest Scholar
Graduated 2019

Contact Information

College and Career Team

Matthew Tossman

Senior Director of Postsecondary Strategy
Matthew.Tossman@masterycharter.org
267-800-8247

Jasmine Phillip

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
Jasmine.Phillip@masterycharter.org
267-858-1924

Rebekka Shepherd

Director of Special Projects
Rebekka.Shepherd@masterycharter.org
267-530-4119

Dana Martin

College Advisor
Dana.Martin@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2246

Jill Purdy

Internship Coordinator
Jill Purdy, Jill.Purdy@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2110

Tonya Haynes

College Advisor
Tonya.Haynes@masterycharter.org

Ashley Jones

College Coordinator
Ashley.Jones@Masterycharter.org

Zafir Ahmad

Internship Coordinator
Zafir.Ahmad@masterycharter.org

Brittany Mingo

College Advisor
Brittany.Mingo@masterycharter.org

Yarelis Santiago

Internship Coordinator
Yarelis.Santiago@masterycharter.org

Justina Haynes

College Advisor
Justina.Haynes@masterycharter.org
215-866-9000, ext.1046

Christina Baez

College Coordinator
Christina.Baez@masterycharter.org

Ronald Nichols

Internship Coordinator
Ronald.Nichols@masterycharter.org
267-535-0971

Kerry Sorensen

College Advisor
Kerry.Sorensen@masterycharter.org

Kathrina Berk

College Coordinator
Kathrina.Berk@masterycharter.org

Janan Green-Ashton

Internship Coordinator
Janan.Green-Ashton@masterycharter.org

Maureen Quiles-Rosa

College Advisor
Maureen.Quiles-Rosa@masterycharter.org

Jade Roane

College Advisor
Jade.Roane@masterycharter.org

Christopher Chaplin

College Advisor
Christopher.Chaplin@masterycharter.org

Saroya Royster

Internship Coordinator
Saroya.Royster@masterycharter.org

Lili Curcio

College Advisor
Lili.Curcio@masterycharter.org

Deatra Butler

Internship Coordinator
Deatra.butler@masterycharter.org

Lance Dronkers

Assistant Director, Dual Enrollment and Affinity Partnerships
Lance.Dronkers@masterycharter.org