Leadership Team

Central Office Network Support Team

Scott Gordon, CEO

Francina Girard, Executive Assistant


Jeffrey Pestrak, Executive Schools Officer

Brian McLaughlin, Regional Schools Officer

Lucilla Ra’ifa,  Regional Schools Officer

Matt Troha, Regional Schools Officer

Jessica Varevice, Chief Academic Officer

Ashley Baldwin, Deputy Chief Academic Officer

Liza Potter, Deputy Chief Academic Officer

Saliyah Cruz, Deputy Chief of Student Development

Elizabeth Farruggia, Deputy Chief of Specialized Services


Yonca Agatan, Chief Financial Officer


Bertram L. Lawson II, Chief Operating Officer

Peter Lee, Chief Information Officer


Laura Clancy, Chief Talent Officer


To contact members of our team, please click below or call 215-866-9000 ext. 15001.