Pickett Campus

Grades 6-12

5700 Wayne Ave.

Philadelphia, PA 19144

215-866-9000

Email: John Buttil

Apply & Enroll View Catchment Area Parent/Student Portal Student and Parent Handbook School Calendar

Schools : Middle and High Schools : Pickett Campus : About

Pickett Campus

 

Upcoming Events:

  • Wednesday, May 6: AP 12th Grade Literature Test

  • Friday, May 8: AP 11th Grade History Test

  • Tuesday, May 12: AP 12th Grade History Test

  • Wednesday, May 13: AP 11th Grade Literature Test

  • Thursday, May 14: AP 10th Grade History Test

  • Friday, May 15: SOPH HOP

  • Monday, May 18: Keystones for Algebra and Biology

  • Tuesday, May 19: Keystones for Algebra and Biology

  • Thursday, May 21: Keystones for Literature

  • Friday, May 22: Keystones for Literature

  • Monday, May 25: Memorial Day Observed. No School