Schools

Elementary Schools

Information

Clymer Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-8
1201 W. Rush Street
Philadelphia, PA 19133
Email:
Ben.Kohler@masterycharter.org

215-223-2243
Information

Francis D. Pastorius Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-8
5650 Sprague Street
Philadelphia, PA 19138
Email:
Carol.Shotzbarger@masterycharter.org

215-951-5689
Information

Grover Cleveland Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-8
3701 N. 19th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Email:
Charmaine.Collins@masterycharter.org

215-227-5042
Information

Hardy Williams Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-6
1712 South 56th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Email:
Averyel.Sawyer@masterycharter.org

215-724-2343
Information

Harrity Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-8
5601 Christian Street
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Email:
Chastity.Moran@masterycharter.org

215-471-2908
Information

Mann Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-6
5376 West Berks Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Email:
Dionne.Hayes@masterycharter.org

215-581-5616
Information

Smedley Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
K-6
1790 Bridge Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
Email:
Lori.Adamczyk@masterycharter.org

215-537-2523
Information

Thomas Elementary

elementary-schools-thumbnail
Grades K-6
814 Bigler Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Email:
Shavonne.Hannahoe@masterycharter.org

267-296-7000
Information

Apply and Enroll

elementary-schools-thumbnail

Find out more information
on Applying and Enrolling
at Mastery Charter Schools


Middle and High Schools

Information

Lenfest Campus

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 7-12
35 South 4th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Email:
Juan.Acevedo@masterycharter.org

215-922-1902
Information

Hardy Williams High

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 7-11
5400 Warrington Avenue 
Philadelphia, PA 19143
Email:
Twanna.Sharper@masterycharter.org

267-499-2100
Information

Mastery Charter Prep Middle School

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 7-8
1798 West Hunting Park Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Email:
Raymond.Fields@masterycharter.org

215-227-4408
Information

Pickett Campus

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 6-12
5700 Wayne Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19144
Email: John.Buttil@masterycharter.org

215-866-9000
Information

Shoemaker Campus

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 7-12
5301 Media Street
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Email:
Audrey.Griggs@masterycharter.org

267-296-7111
Information

Simon Gratz High School

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 9-12
1798 West Hunting Park Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19140
Email: Justin.Harper@masterycharter.org

215-227-4408
Information

Thomas Campus

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail
Grades 7-12
927 Johnston Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Email: Teri.Hines@masterycharter.org

267-236-0036
Information

Apply and Enroll

middle-and-high-schools-thumbnail

Find out more information
on Applying and Enrolling
at Mastery Charter Schools



Mastery Schools of Camden

Information

North Camden Elementary

mastery-schools-of-camden-thumbnail
Grades K-5
800 Erie Street
Camden, NJ 08102
Email: info@masterynj.org

856-371-3513
Information

Cramer Hill Elementary

mastery-schools-of-camden-thumbnail
Grades K-5
1033 Cambridge Avenue
Camden, NJ 08105
Email: info@masterynj.org

856-371-4884