Life at Mastery : College Corner : College Team

College Team

Central Office Staff

Mara Cooper, Assistant Director of College Initiatives, 267-761-2331

Mara.Cooper@masterycharter.org – K-12 College Programming and Signing Day

 

Brittany Levy, College Enrichment Coordinator, 215-384-3021

Brittany.Levy@masterycharter.org – Internship Strategic Partners, Scholarships, Summer Opps and Career Fair

 

Chanell Bates, Assistant Director of Alumni Programming, 267-838-1327

Chanell.Bates@masterycharter.org – Alumni Programming and Affinity Partners

 

Jake Blanch, Alumni Program Manager, 267-800-4522

Joseph.Blanch@masterycharter.org – Alumni Programming

 

Chris Horne, College Coordinator, 267-454-0551

Christopher.Horne@masterycharter.org – Fall and Spring Rep Visits

 

Jasmine Phillip, 267-858-1924

Jasmine.Phillip@masterycharger.org – College Completion Manager


Campus Staff

Lenfest

College Advisor:

Dana Martin
Dana.Martin@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2246

 

Internship Coordinator:

Jill Purdy
Jill.Purdy@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2110


Hardy Williams High

Internship Coordinator: 

Christina Burton, Christina.Burton@masterycharter.org

 

Mastery Charter Prep Middle School


Pickett Campus

College Advisors:

Justina Bell

Justina.Bell@masterycharter.org

215-866-9000, ext.1046

 

Internship Coordinator:

Ronald Nichols

Ronald.Nichols@masterycharter.org

267-535-0971

 

College Coordinator:

Chris Horne

Christopher.Horne@masterycharter.org

267-454-0551


Shoemaker Campus

College Advisor:

Ellen Ridyard, Ellen.Ridyard@masterycharter.org

 

College Coordinator:

Jennifer Kim, Jennifer.Kim@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator:

Kerry Sorensen, Kerry.Sorensen@masterycharter.org


Simon Gratz High School

College Advisor: 

Maureen Quiles-Rosa, Maureen.Quiles-Rosa@masterycharter.org


College Advisor: 

Jade Roane, Jade.Roane@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

Holly Phillips, Holly.Phillips@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

Tom Whittle, Thomas.Whittle@masterycharter.org


Thomas Campus 

College Advisor: 

Antonietta Riley, Antonietta.Riley@masterycharter.org

 

Internship Coordinator: 

LaToya Coley, LaToya.Coley@masterycharter.org