Preparing our students for success beyond the classroom

At Mastery we offer individualized pathways for each of our students. We equip them for a successful postsecondary journey, whether in a career or on a college campus.

For Parents and Students

Partnering with families to develop the right path for each student.

Learn More

College Admissions Professionals

Working together to help students pursue their dreams.

Learn More

Internship

Today's interns. Tomorrow's leaders. We prepare our students for the real world.

Learn More

Alumni

Supporting our students beyond graduation.

Learn More
$28.4

Million in scholarship dollars
for the class of 2016

"As a parent of a Mastery graduate, I couldn't have asked for a more supportive postsecondary team. They made sure my daughter took advantage of every opportunity to pursue her dreams."

Jada Jolley-Pennick, Parent
Mastery Alum Class of 2015
Currently Attending Penn State University

Contact Information

College and Career Team

Chanell Bates

Director of Postsecondary Initiatives
Chanell.Bates@masterycharter.org
267-838-1327

Tomika Brown

Assistant Director of Career Initiatives
Tomika.Brown@masterycharter.org
267-309-0619

Christine Mikulski

Assistant Director of Alumni Programming
Christine.Mikulski@masterycharter.org
267-838-1159

Jasmine Phillip

College Completion Manager
Jasmine.Phillip@masterycharger.org
267-858-1924

Jade Hollis

Alumni Coordinator
Jade.Hollis@masterycharter.org
267-800-8247

Dana Martin

College Advisor
Dana.Martin@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2246

Jill Purdy

Internship Coordinator
Jill Purdy, Jill.Purdy@masterycharter.org
215-922-1902, ext. 2110

Tonya Haynes

College Advisor
Tonya.Haynes@masterycharter.org

Ashley Jones

College Coordinator
Ashley.Jones@Masterycharter.org

Joanna Bartholomew

Internship Coordinator
Joanna.Bartholomew@masterycharter.org

Justina Bell

College Advisor
Justina.Bell@masterycharter.org
215-866-9000, ext.1046

Christina Baez

College Coordinator
Christina.Baez@masterycharter.org

Ronald Nichols

Internship Coordinator
Ronald.Nichols@masterycharter.org
267-535-0971

Linda Donatoni

College Advisor
Linda.Donatoni@masterycharter.org

Kathrina Berk

College Coordinator
Kathrina.Berk@masterycharter.org

Kerry Sorensen

Internship Coordinator
Kerry.Sorensen@masterycharter.org

Maureen Quiles-Rosa

College Advisor
Maureen.Quiles-Rosa@masterycharter.org

Jade Roane

College Advisor
Jade.Roane@masterycharter.org

Christopher Chaplin

College Advisor
Christopher.Chaplin@masterycharter.org

Saroya Royster

Internship Coordinator
Saroya.Royster@masterycharter.org

Thomas Whittle

Internship Coordinator
Thomas.Whittle@masterycharter.org

Christopher Horne

College Advisor
Christopher.Horne@masterycharter.org

LaToya Coley

Internship Coordinator
LaToya.Coley@masterycharter.org

Lance Dronkers

Program Manager
Lance.Dronkers@masterycharter.org